+32 (0) 2 710 19 37              info@euroclimaplus.org     Intranet


The EUROCLIMA+ programme is implemented in 18 Latin American countries through the Focal Points, which have been assigned by the countries' governments. 

Actions are defined in a participatory manner based on the needs of the region, identified through the National Focal Points who guarantee synergies and complementarities with other initiatives, represent the position of their governments in the context of the programme and promote the application of the results.

Since EUROCLIMA+ is a facilitator, this section presents information on each of the Focal Points and the links to their respective relevant Ministries, as well as related documents. 

Member Countries of EUROCLIMA+


Climate governance


Oficina FIIAPP:
Beatriz de Bobadilla, 18 – 28040 Madrid

Oficina GIZ:
Rue Archimède 61, 1000 Bruselas, Bélgica

Oficina CEPAL:
Av. Dag Hammarskjöld 3477, Vitacura, Santiago de Chile

Oficina ONU Medio Ambiente:
Edificio 103, Ave. Morse, Ciudad del Saber, Clayton, Rep. de Panamá


+34 91 591 29 98

+ 32 2 710 1937

 +56 222102756

ONU Medio Ambiente:
 +507 305 3100